Police Gandhinagar District

Responsibility of protection and safety of the citizens of Gandhinagar District having population about more than 13 lac is on the shoulders of Gandhinagar District Police Force. The Superintendent of Police has been discharging his duties as the Head of Gandhinagar District Police Force.

From effective supervision and monitoring of crime and ease in administration Gandhinagar district has been divided into two divisions. Gandhinagar Division and Kalol Division.

Dy.S.P. rather popular as SDPO are the in charge of the respective divisions

Police Stations

  • Infocity Police Station
  • Sector-21 Police station
  • Sector-7 Police station
  • Dehgam Police station
  • Chiloda Police station
  • Pethapur Police station
  • Adalaj Police station
  • Rakhiyal Police station
  • Dabhoda Police station
  • Mahila Police station
  • Mansa Police station
  • Kalol Taluka Police station
  • Kalol City Police station

More information : Gandhinagar District Police Website